Domain structure

ASD-STAN Technical Authority

Chairman: Bill Holler, Industrio
Telephone: +49 9181 29720 121

Member Coordinators:

France: Karim Benmeziane, BNAE
Germany: Achim Schaube, DIN NL
Italy: Carmine Scafa, UNAVIA
United Kingdom: Simon Merriman, BSI



NOTE: The contact details of each focal point can be obtained by contacting their organisation or the ASD-STAN Executive Managers Ms. Anja Lange  or Ms. Ariane Mazel